Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Register now for a FREE expert Q&A webinar

with board-certified dermatologist Brooke Jackson, M.D.
February 26, 2013 @ 1 pm EST

When you adopt transracially, your child's skin and hair will probably require different care than your own. Join Brooke Jackson, M.D., a board-certified dermatologist and author of Child of Mine: Caring for the Skin and Hair of Your Adopted Child, to ask questions about keeping your child's skin and hair healthy. The Adoption Expert Q&A Webinar: Skin and Hair Care will take place on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 from 1pm to 2pm EST (12pm-1pm CST; 11am-12pm MST; 10am-11am PST).

To participate, you'll need to:
1. Register.
2. Check your inbox for the confirmation email with your webinar link.
3. Don't want to forget your question? Submit it in advance here.

No comments: