Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Register now for next week's FREE expert Q&A webinar

Transracial Adoption Webinar
Presented by Adoptive Families
with Deborah H. Johnson
April 10, 2013 @ 1 pm EDT

Parents who adopt a child of a different race may wonder what life will be like as a conspicuous family, how to teach their child about his birth culture, how to find role models of their child's race, what resources exist for multiracial families, how to deal with and prepare their child for racism, and more. Join transracial adoption expert Deborah H. Johnson to ask any questions you have. The Expert Q&A Webinar: Parenting in Transracial Adoption will take place on Wednesday, April 10, 2013 from 1pm to 2pm EDT(12pm-1pm CDT; 11am-12pm MDT; 10am-11am PDT).

Register now for a transracial adoption expert webinar

Don't want to forget your question? Submit it in advance here.

No comments: